Methodist Health System Monday Night Mammos

Taking Care of Our Community

The Monday Night Mammo program makes getting an annual mammogram more pleasant by combining it with a spa-like experience. All guests are offered free valet parking, light refreshments, and a complimentary hand and back massage. Results of mammograms are provided within 24 hours, and nurse navigation services are available to those with identified breast problems.

Rest assured, we'll take care of you while you take care of yourself. Contact us today for peace of body, mind, and breast health.

Reserve your appointment today

Monday Night Mammos will be on the following dates in 2018:

  • Monday, March 26
  • Monday, April 23
  • Monday, May 21
  • Monday, June 25
  • Monday, July 23
  • Monday, Aug. 27
  • Monday, Sept. 24
  • Monday, Oct. 2
  • Monday, Oct. 8
  • Monday, Oct. 15
  • Monday, Oct. 22
  • Monday, Oct. 29
  • Monday, Nov. 26
  • Monday, Dec. 17

Please note: If you have had breast cancer or are experiencing any of the following symptoms, you will not be able to RSVP for a Monday Night Mammos. Please contact your physician's office. To find a physician on the medical staff at Methodist Health System, visit the online physician directory.

  • Breast discharge, lump, pain, or tenderness
  • Newly inverted nipple
  • Personal history of breast cancer within the past five years
  • Pregnant or possibly pregnant
  • Breast fed within last six months.

Texas law prohibits hospitals from practicing medicine. The physicians on the Methodist Health System medical staff are independent practitioners who are not employees or agents of Methodist Health System, or any of its affiliated hospitals. | Privacy Policy
Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved | Powered By Scorpion