Open Accessibility Menu

Foundation Board of Trustees

“Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it’s the only thing that ever has.” — Margaret Mead

Methodist Health System Foundation relies on our volunteer board of trustees to help build relationships and grow support for the Foundation's mission of funding needs of the health system.

We are proud to partner with these esteemed community leaders:

  • R. Stephen Folsom, Chair
  • Pete Schenkel, Vice Chair
  • Craig A. Albert, Secretary
  • Allie Beth Allman
  • Selwin Belofsky
  • William J. Bennett, M.D.
  • Donnie Berg
  • Nancy S. Bierman
  • Craig Bjerke
  • A. Compton Borders, III, M.D.
  • Randall Canedy
  • John M. Collins
  • Aubrey Connatser
  • The Rev. Stanley R. Copeland, D. Min.
  • Rev. Mark Craig
  • Phyllis Cummins
  • Levi H. Davis
  • Robert E. Edmonson, M.D.
  • John R. Ford
  • Joe B. Fortson
  • Jim B. Francis, Jr.
  • Jerome Garza
  • Judy Gibbs
  • Sylvia Hargrave, M.D.
  • Larry Helm
  • Craig D. Hodges
  • Olivette Hubler
  • Nancy Ann Hunt
  • Michael Hutton
  • James M. Johnston
  • Ashlee Kleinert
  • Jack Lowe, Jr.
  • Bobby B. Lyle
  • Harold MacDowell
  • David B. Miller
  • Rebekah Mitchell
  • Roland Parish
  • The Rev. Paul Rasmussen
  • D. Michael Redden
  • Rev. Linda Roby
  • James C. Scoggin, Jr.
  • Carol Paris Seay
  • Paul R. Seegers
  • George A. Shafer
  • Ron Steinhart
  • Charles C. Tandy, M.D.
  • Beth Thoele
  • Michelle Thomas
  • R. Gerald Turner, PhD
  • Roderick Washington
  • Marjorie Weber
  • Laura Williams
  • Julie Yarbrough